Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab East Anchorage Reviews

 

Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab East Anchorage Google Maps ReviewsGoogle Maps Reviews

Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab East Anchorage Facebook ReviewsFacebook Reviews

Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab East Anchorage Yelp ReviewsYelp Reviews

I have a rare condition that leaves me in pain constantly. Dr. Vukelich not only knew about it, he has given me my first almost pain-free days ever! And I’m only in my second week! He and his team at the Northway office are spectacular!

 

View review on Facebook

Michelle Barry Better Health East Anchorage Chiropractor December 28, 2017

I’ve been in anchorage for over 9 years. And have been to many chiropractors in town. It wasn’t after finding Better Health that I was completely satisfied not only with the treatments but excellence in customer service. I’ve been going to the East Anchorage’s office and have had nothing but a pleasurable experience. Dr. Vukelich has a very approachable character, and is certainly good in what he does. My in the front has also been great with her constant smiles and greetings. A bigger and cozier office was much needed and it certainly feels a lot welcoming. Minus the pictures in the front. It looks too cramp and crowded. Other than that.. thank you for a great service.

 

View review on Facebook

Vivian Mash Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor December 28, 2017

High quality care! My neck pain is almost gone in just 2 months! Highly recommend this place! All of their staff is very personable and caring. Dr. McCarty is very knowledgeable and experienced with a well-rounded background. Randy is also great. And their massage therapist Cindy is so incredible! I had billing issues with my insurance and Dr. McCarty took the time himself to resolve everything. Can’t say enough wonderful things about this place!

 

View review on Facebook

Tiffany Caudle Better ​Health East Anchorage Chiropractor December 28, 2017

Great staff and Doctor!! Best I’ve felt in a long time.

 

View review on Facebook

Donna Nipper Poole Better ​Health East Anchorage Chiropractor December 28, 2017

I am Florence Wyatt and I came to Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab about four months ago. I was in a lot of back pain and I didn’t know who to trust with my body and this made me very sad. But the moment I walked into the office I was greeted by the receptionist with a sincere smile and words of care, Thank you Lindsey and Eniana for giving me that every time. I saw Dr. Vukelich who was just as kind and sincere, he took x-rays and explained it to me and my condition which was very clear to me, Thank you Dr. Vukelich for explaining my body to me, you treated me like I mattered. And that began my trust. Then the rehab changed doctors and they both explained and assured me that I would be in good hands. I must say when Dr. Alix Crome took over the trust never wavered because she really relieved my pain. She was popping and locking my bones until they didn’t feel pain anymore, and I mean every time was a relief and she mapped out a really smooth process for me to get better, Thank you Dr. Alix for your professional care for my well being. Now the middle man and my task master Randy, LOL! Randy, I Thank you for making me feel safe and that I was going to be better and to trust that the work I put in was going to help. You did this by your professionalism and knowledge of what you do, and you made hard work easier with fun and positive affirmations, music and keeping count when I forgot.Thank you Randy, you are a bright star and you will go far. And I not forget Rosa, although our time together was short, I kept hoping I’ll be back on your massage table throughout this whole process, Thank you Rosa for immediately kicking pain in the but and making me feel better, you’re good from one massage therapist to another. Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab have showed me the best team work I every seen. I feel 100% my natural self and even better. Keep up the good work guys and don’t let this go to your heads. Stay Good!!! Yours Truly, Florence Wyatt

View review on Google Maps

Florence Wyatt Better ​Health East Anchorage ​Chiropractor November 13, 2017

I have been going to this office for 1 1/2 years and have always had kind, proffessional care from their staff. They have given me the knowledge and tools to improve and maintain with my chronic back and neck problems. I would recommend to anyone struggling with pain.

 

View review on Google Maps

Julie Campbell Better ​Health East Anchorage ​Chiropractor November 13, 2017

The team at Better Health is top-notch! Through comprehensive treatment, thorough explanation of procedures, and attention to detail, this group of professionals has taken such great care of me. I feel lucky to be a patient at this practice, and I highly recommend Better Health to anyone willing to take an active role in their health management.

 

View review on Google Maps

Matthew Dillon Better ​Health East Anchorage ​Chiropractor November 13, 2017

Brought my Mom in and ended up becoming a patient myself! Loved the DRS treatments, Dr. Alix, Randy, Rosa, and Lindsey are great, very personable and welcoming staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone with chronic back issues, I’ve been to many chiropractors over the years and their treatment plan is the the most comprehensive for long term pain management. Much more of a whole body treatment than anyone I’ve seen before.

 

View review on Google Maps

Ann Matchett Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor November 12, 2017

I never had any back problems until I fractured a vertebrae last December in a sledding accident in Hatcher’s Pass. I lived in pain for about two months until I FINALLY decided to do something about it. I started researching chiropractors around Anchorage as I had never seen a chiropractor before. I stumbled upon Better Health and was impressed with the research on their website so I decided to try it out! My first visit at the Northway location was amazing and I immediately decided to pursue treatment there with Dr. Alex and her amazing staff. I am a nurse so the staff’s knowledge of anatomy and physiology of the body and my injury was important to me. Over several months of intensive treatment, the staff at Northway Better Health (Dr. Alex, Randy, Rosa, and everyone else I’m looking at you!) became my chiropractic family. They are kind, knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely care about their patients. I highly recommend Better Health to anyone, and I especially recommend the Northway location!

 

View review on Google Maps

Lara LeeAnne Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor November 12, 2017

My experience with Better Health was fantastic. All of the staff were friendly and understandable for my body injuries. I would go back and get few more treatments with them.

 

View review on Google Maps

Breanna Vang Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor November 12, 2017

Better Health taught me how to maintain a healthy back so I could enjoy life. The staff is great and really listen to my needs and wants. I have recently added massage therapy for additional maintenance to keep me limber and moving. Thank you Better Health team for all of your help and expertise in keeping me healthy.

 

View review on Google Maps

Jeremiah Rider Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor November 12, 2017

Went in with some major pain in my neck, they were very polite and forgiving when it came to the pain, they knew how to handle the situation and how to get you cured, I really enjoyed my time there, the plans they set up are specific to your injury, it makes for a steady, yet fast recovery. Randy is awesome, he is the physical therapist there, he demonstrates how to do the exercise(s) and doesn’t just let you sit there and suffer, he gets hands on and tells you if you happen do it wrong and he doesn’t let you over do it, very patient. Rosa is great at massage therapy, she tells you exactly what she is going to do, how it may hurt during and afterwards, and if you trust her (and you should) the massage is more beneficial than you might think. The Dr. is just as great as her staff, she walks you through step by step on what the plan is for your injury and gives out improvement graphs to prove it, its great to see how far you’ve come. I also would like to thank Grace, she is great at letting you know your dates and times of your appointments as well as walking you through how they do things, whether it be about them or how insurance goes, and she always has a smile on her face. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my pain, its Better Health for me, ALL THE WAY!! Great job everyone.

 

View review on Google Maps

LeftE1219 Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor November 12, 2017

I’d had terrible neck pain and headache so bad I couldn’t sleep. I called and got a same day appointment. Dr. Alix remembered me from a seminar a year ago and the treatments I received were perfect. I left with no headache and minimal neck pain. Also worked with me regarding cash discount.

 

View review on Google Maps

Cindy Philby Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor September 8, 2017

Dr. Crone and staff have done an amazing job! What a great team.

 

View review on Google Maps

Jeremy Ruesink Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor September 8, 2017

Very friendly and welcoming staff and facility. Dr. Alex is compassionate and flexible to individual needs. Massage therapy is also great!

 

View review on Google Maps

Ashlen Welch Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor September 8, 2017

 

East Anchorage Chiropractic Clinic Review Pages: