Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab Wasilla Reviews

 

Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab Wasilla Google Maps ReviewsGoogle Maps ReviewsBetter Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab Wasilla Facebook ReviewsFacebook Reviews

I met better health at the fair and they have helped me a lot with my pain if you need a place to go I recommend this place highly.

 

View review on Facebook

Paul Bentley Better Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 28, 2017

I have suffered from back pain for over ten years I was sure I would need my spine fused. I met with Dr. Woolfenden and he was more in depth and thorough than all the doctors and chiropractors I had ever worked with. He figured out the problem and is very helpful and giving me the tools to live life pain free. Hard to believe that six months ago I would feel paralyzed by pain if I laid down, and I felt pain daily, but now I have more pain free days than not. I was prescribed pain meds and muscle relaxers to help me cope. All the other doctors I met with would give me a bandaid but never anything to fix it. All that changed when I went to better health and wellness! Kevin is the massage therapist there and he is really very good. Best massages I have ever had in the valley. Alizabeth at the front desk is always sweet and friendly. They get me in right away and I never have to wait. Fun atmosphere of helpful healing. I am so glad I found them!!!

 

View review on Facebook

Teresa Mae Burton Better Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 28, 2017

Excellent service, good choice, feeling great.

 

View review on Google Maps

Andy Mcbath Better ​Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 7, 2017

The staff at Better Health are great! Very highly recommended.

 

View review on Google Maps

Seth Vance Better ​Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 7, 2017

Dr. Woolfenden and the staff in Wasilla are great! I feel so much better! Thanks Better Health!

 

View review on Google Maps

Haley Shively Better ​Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 7, 2017

I went to Better Health barely able to walk and in severe pain, less than two months later I am able to walk, hike, bike, etc!!! Everyone is very nice and accommodating. My previous physical therapist (in another state) did not come close to how thorough Better Health is when it came to my injury. Very happy with my experience!!

 

View review on Google Maps

Megan C Better ​Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 7, 2017

I Injured my back at work. Im a active person so I was worried about being limited in all aspects of life. All of the staff was super helpful guiding my recovery. I feel great and attribute the recovery to the team at Better Health. Keep up the good work. I would highly recommend.

 

View review on Google Maps

Jared Whitehead Better ​Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 7, 2017

After many years of Martial Arts training started to feel more ailments in my body and was not recovering as quickly. I started coming to Better Health of Alaska and started treatment with Dr. Samuel Woolfenden he has given me a path to getting back to optimal health.

 

View review on Google Maps

Dancel Orito Better ​Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 7, 2017

The first time I injured my back, I was in pain for six weeks without seeking care. The second time it happened, I couldn’t bear the thought of another six weeks in agony and decided to get chiropractic care for the first time in my life. I called the folks at Better Health Chiropractic, got an appointment THAT DAY, was put on a treatment plan, and within days I was feeling better. I am so grateful to Dr. Woolfenden and the team in Wasilla. You DON’T have to live in pain, give them a call!

 

View review on Google Maps

Anita Shell Better ​Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 7, 2017

I had the opportunity to work side by side with Dr. Woolfenden. He is an outstanding doctor and understands his craft well as it applies to the human spine. His pursuit of excellence in health care will leave you feeling healthy and invigorated after he has laid his extremely skilled hands on you. It is without reservation that I recommend Dr. Woolfenden to you for all your health care concerns.

 

View review on Facebook

Eric Cachia Better Health Wasilla Chiropractor June 29, 2016

 

Wasilla Chiropractic Clinic Review Pages: