Patient Reviews & Success Stories

Our Patients say how we did...

We invite you to join over 10,000+ Alaskans who have benefited from the care of the chiropractic and physical rehab team in Anchorage, Juneau & Wasilla at Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab. We’re now able to serve more patients than ever after opening our Wasilla location in 2015!

Browse through all of our patient stories:

South Anchorage Clinic Reviews

Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab South Anchorage Google Maps Review

Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab South Anchorage Facebook Reviews

East Anchorage Clinic Reviews

Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab East Anchorage Google Maps Reviews

Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab East Anchorage Facebook Reviews

Josh had been seeking help at another chiropractic facility for his hip and low back pain, but just wasn’t getting the results he was “A significant difference in the care that I was provided with at Better Health as compared to other chiropractic centers, I believe, had to do with the time staff members took to listen to my concerns and feedback,” Josh said.

For about 10 months, Josh had experienced pain in his hips and low back, making his hobbies and daily activities uncomfortable. After receiving chiropractic care, rehabilitative therapy and DRS low back pain treatment at Better Health, Josh said he had made a 100 percent improvement. Plus, “they provided me with long-term activities to complete that will help me regulate my own pain and wellness.”

“The staff at Better Health treated me very well throughout my treatment. Staff members listened and adjusted my treatment based on my feedback and progress,” Josh said. “I have recommended Better Health to close friends and co-workers.”

-Josh Fremin


After her car accident, Mary Jane was in pain every day. She couldn’t sit for very long before her low back would go numb. Her neck hurt while reading. She got headaches when using the computer, impacting her work performance. She even had to turn her entire body to check her side mirror while driving, as turning her head was simply too painful.

After a month of living in pain and trying to minimize it with pain-killers, Mary Jane found Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab. After a treatment course including chiropractic care, rehabilitative therapy and massage therapy, Mary Jane was well on her way to recovery. Her posture was improved. She could read without pain. Her headaches had decreased significantly. And she could finally turn her head easily and painlessly again while driving.

“I believe in chiropractic care more than ever,” Mary Jane said. “It helped me – it will help you, too. Better Health offers excellent care you can feel.”

-Mary Jane


Stephanie was suffering from numbness and shooting pain in her arm. Her neck pain was causing migraines and headaches. And she had sharp, shooting pain in her lower back.

“I tried not to let it keep me from my hobbies or daily activities, but I guess it did. I did not swim as often and I had trouble sleeping. I did not read as often due to headaches and stiffness,” she said.

Stephanie had tried medication and seen a chiropractor in the past, but hadn’t gotten the relief she was seeking until she came to Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab. Her treatment plan, which blended chiropractic care, physical therapyand massage therapy, gave her significant pain relief and also helped her improve her long-term health and avoid surgery or other invasive treatments.

“The Better Health staff was excellent in providing total care,” she said. “They were flexible with my schedule, and I was able to get in and out when needed. I even enjoyed and looked forward to most of my visits!”

-Stephanie Foote


Scrapbooking. Computer work. Exercising at Curves. Sleeping through the night. These were just some of the things Joanne was giving up due to her low back pain.

“The pain was so severe, it prevented me from doing something as simple as taking a walk,” she said. “Many nights, I was unable to sleep more than two hours without waking up to pain.”

Joanne had undergone low back surgery in the past – and it wasn’t an experience she wanted to repeat, if at all possible. Instead, she sought the help of the experts at Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab.

There, she received a range of multi-disciplinary treatments, including chiropractic care, physical therapy, massage therapy and DRS low back pain treatment. The result? Improvement of her pain and her long-term health, ability to continue with her daily responsibilities and activities – and avoidance of another invasive surgery.

“I think this is the best alternative to surgery. This practice has all the latest knowledge and training to provide excellent care. In the end, the results are great. Plus, it’s the friendliest medical office I’ve ever been in!” Joanne said.

– Joanne McAuliff


Vicki was in constant pain. It radiated down both legs, through her lower back and up into her neck, and she had to medicate herself with pain killers every four hours.

“I wasn’t able to sit long, I couldn’t hike more than a quarter mile, I couldn’t stand on both feet at the same time. I was in pain!” she said.

Her father and brother had both had surgery in the past, but Vicki believed chiropractic care could help her avoid surgery. So when her daughter recommended Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab, Vicki made an appointment.

At Better Health, Vicki received chiropractic care,rehabilitative therapy and DRS low back pain treatment – and was pleased with the results.

“I have never used the DRS before, but I ended up looking forward to the treatment. The treatments made working possible,” she said. “I have lost a few pounds because of being able to move and therefore feel better. I am able to hike more often and bike ride. When I hurt, I know how to move and stretch to make my body work better.”

Plus, the “staff was a joy to be around. Very gentle, encouraging and positive,” she said.

– Vicki Workman


Casey had lived with her low and mid-back pain for 15 years. Pain management injections hadn’t worked. Physical therapy alone hadn’t offered lasting results. A disctrode procedure didn’t offer relief.

After all that, she still couldn’t walk her dog. She had to learn to operate her sewing machine with her left foot. She couldn’t sit or stand for longer than 10 minutes without pain. And she didn’t drive or climb stairs unless she absolutely had to.

Her life finally began to change after she sought help at Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab. Her treatment plan, which incorporated chiropractic care, physical therapymassage therapy and DRS low back pain treatment, brought Casey pain relief – and many other benefits. The stay-at-home mom said her energy level increased, her posture and appearance improved, and she can do things she wasn’t able to before.
“There are many options one can choose from at Better Health. The staff seemed concerned about the health of individuals, and they are willing to change treatments if needed,” Casey said.

– Casey Youngberg

“I like Better Health’s full-on, multi-faceted plan to recovery, and their approach to overall health.”

Injections. Traction. Medication. None of it worked. For five years, William had experienced pain in his low back, abdomen and knee. It kept him from sitting or standing comfortably, and he was sometimes reduced to simply laying on his stomach.

It wasn’t until William came to Better Health CHiropractic & Physical Rehab that he found a solution that actually worked. The Better Health staff developed a multi-disciplinary treatment plan for William that incorporated chiropractic care, physical therapy, massage therapy and DRS low back pain treatment.

“Slowly and steadily I was able to return to my normal daily activities as if I was never hurt,” William said.

Today, William enjoys improved mobility and abdominal strength, as well as improved long-term health. He said Better Health also helped him avoid surgery, prevented re-injury and helped him continue working.

“I like Better Health’s full-on, multi-faceted plan to recovery, and their approach to overall health,” William said.

– William A


Charlotte had been living with low back pain since her first child was born 24 years ago. But it was the additional pain she experienced after a car accident that finally brought her to Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab.

“Before I came to Better Health, I couldn’t play on the floor with my 4-year-old. I couldn’t do yard work. Standing hurt my lower back and sleeping was hard. I woke up at least three times a night with back pain,” she said.

That all changed with the chiropractic care, physical therapy and massage therapy Charlotte received at Better Health. After her treatment, Charlotte said she’d made a 100 percent improvement. Plus, she said the care improved her long-term health, helped her avoid invasive treatments, prevented re-injury, allowed her to continue working, and saved her money.

“I was very afraid to have my neck and back ‘popped,’ but it worked so well, I should have come years ago,” she said. “I tell everyone about Better Health.”

-Charlotte


Julie came into Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab with very severe neck pain. She left with more confidence and a 100 percent improvement in how she felt.

Julie’s injuries stemmed from a car accident, and her pain had been keeping her from sitting comfortably, driving safely and playing with her daughter. The staff at Better Health was able to help by implementing a multidisciplinary treatment plan ofchiropractic care, rehabilitative therapy andmassage therapy.

Afterwards, Julie said her posture was improved, she improved her long-term health, and she felt 100 percent better.

“I am very pleased with the care and treatment I have received,” she said.

-Julie Counter


When Angela came to Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab, her normal life had nearly ground to a halt due to the excruciating pain in her neck, low back and hips following a car accident. She couldn’t sleep comfortably. Playing with her kids and caring for her baby was excessively difficult. Housework was nearly impossible. And her work as a hairstylist was painful.

Using a combination of chiropractic care, physical therapy, massage therapy and DRS low back pain treatment, the Better Health staff was able to help Angela return to her pain-free life. After treatment, Angela’s posture was straighter, she had lost weight, was able to work more, and could play with her children again. Plus, she said the Better Health staff had become like family to her.

“When I first came here, I was nearly immobile. Now I can touch my toes without pain – something I haven’t done for years! My progress has surprised me immensely,” Angela said.

– Angela Brown


After his treatment at Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab, Dan joked he was able to “leap tall buildings, dodge bullets, balance my checkbook…” But in all seriousness, “my overall physical abilities have been restored,” Dan said.

Before seeking help at Better Health, Dan was experiencing extreme pain in his low back. “I was walking like an 80 year old. All my activities were restricted,” he said.

Having had previous success with DRS low back pain treatment, Dan “knew it worked, so I came back.”

In addition to DRS, Dan also received chiropractic care, physical therapy and MCU neck pain therapy, which resulted in a 100 percent improvement in his pain.

“It was outstanding treatment, and highly professional and personable care,” Dan said. “DRS has worked for me twice now.”

– Dan R

default image

I have a rare condition that leaves me in pain constantly. Dr. Vukelich not only knew about it, he has given me my first almost pain-free days ever! And I’m only in my second week! He and his team at the Northway office are spectacular!

 

View review on Facebook

Michelle Barry Better Health East Anchorage Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

I’ve been in anchorage for over 9 years. And have been to many chiropractors in town. It wasn’t after finding Better Health that I was completely satisfied not only with the treatments but excellence in customer service. I’ve been going to the East Anchorage’s office and have had nothing but a pleasurable experience. Dr. Vukelich has a very approachable character, and is certainly good in what he does. My in the front has also been great with her constant smiles and greetings. A bigger and cozier office was much needed and it certainly feels a lot welcoming. Minus the pictures in the front. It looks too cramp and crowded. Other than that.. thank you for a great service.

 

View review on Facebook

Vivian Mash Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

I have had chronic back pain for many years and have been treated by chiropractors and physical therapists for acute episodes. The system used by Better Health combines the different modalities in their treatment/rehab program. I am very pleased with the care offered at the Juneau office. The staff are all friendly and care about you as an individual, addressing your individual situation. I am making progress and anticipate a good long term outcome.

 

View review on Facebook

Wilma Cooper Better Health Juneau Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

I have been in pain due to a back injury for more years than I want to count. I started seeing Dr. Vukelich and was put on the DRS plan. I am an active person have not let the pain stop me but now I am able to do what I want and not be in nearly as much pain as in the past. It is wonderful to know that there is a chiropractor out there that really makes you feel like you are more important than the many that they can make. I can not thank him and his staff for all that they have done for me. Thank you.

 

View review on Facebook

Cathy Watson McIntosh Better Health South Anchorage Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

I never had any back problems until I fractured a vertebrae last December in a sledding accident in Hatcher’s Pass. I lived in pain for about two months until I finally decided to do something about it. I started researching chiropractors around Anchorage as I had never seen a chiropractor before. I stumbled upon Better Health and was impressed with the research on their website so I decided to try it out! My first visit at the Northway location was amazing and I immediately decided to pursue treatment there with Dr. Alex and her amazing staff. I am a nurse so the staff’s knowledge of anatomy and physiology of the body and my injury was important to me. Over several months of intensive treatment, the staff at Northway Better Health (Dr. Alex, Randy, Rosa, and everyone else I’m looking at you!) became my chiropractic family. They are kind, knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely care about their patients. I highly recommend Better Health to anyone, and I especially recommend the Northway location!

 

View review on Facebook

Lara Macans Better Health South Anchorage Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

Friendly crew, evidence-based treatments, and an all-in-one treatment center including physical therapy.

 

View review on Facebook

Erik Ottosen Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

When I woke up in the middle of the night this week in excruciating pain that shot down my leg, I thought I could ice it away or take a hot bath to relieve the pain, but it continued to get worse. By the next morning, I was getting the chills and nausea from the pain. I decided to go to the ER to get checked out (which I never do). The ER doctor said “it’s a strained muscle, give it a week then go see an orthopedic specialist.” I refused to accept that because I couldn’t stand the thought of being in so much pain for another week. I called around to many chiropractors and no one could get me in the same day. Then I called Better Health, the receptionist was warm and compassionate even before she knew she could get me in immediately. She asked which location I was closest to and got me in right away. After 45 min of intuitive examination and painless and gentle treatments 90% of my pain was gone! After I got home and rested for a couple of hours, it was gone completely. I won’t be seeing anyone else in town for chiropractic care and highly recommend them to anyone.

 

View review on Facebook

Jessica Zucchini Better Health South Anchorage Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

I met better health at the fair and they have helped me a lot with my pain if you need a place to go I recommend this place highly.

 

View review on Facebook

Paul Bentley Better Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

I have suffered from back pain for over ten years I was sure I would need my spine fused. I met with Dr. Woolfenden and he was more in depth and thorough than all the doctors and chiropractors I had ever worked with. He figured out the problem and is very helpful and giving me the tools to live life pain free. Hard to believe that six months ago I would feel paralyzed by pain if I laid down, and I felt pain daily, but now I have more pain free days than not. I was prescribed pain meds and muscle relaxers to help me cope. All the other doctors I met with would give me a bandaid but never anything to fix it. All that changed when I went to better health and wellness! Kevin is the massage therapist there and he is really very good. Best massages I have ever had in the valley. Alizabeth at the front desk is always sweet and friendly. They get me in right away and I never have to wait. Fun atmosphere of helpful healing. I am so glad I found them!!!

 

View review on Facebook

Teresa Mae Burton Better Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

Great chiropractic care with a nice, friendly, welcoming environment. I was new to going to the chiropractor and felt comfortable with the process!!

 

View review on Facebook

Adele Davis Better Health Juneau Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

Dr. Jillian is amazing. She restored my trust in doctors. She has helped me more in the short time since I started seeing her, than others have in years.

 

View review on Facebook

Patricia-Kyle Lamson Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

Dr. Jill adjusted me in SD. She is amazing and truly cares for her patients. I was out of pain quickly. I recommend anyone go and see her! Quality chiropractic care!

 

View review on Facebook

Ashley Kauffman Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

Dr. Peterson not only offers all the care of a chiropractor, she offers knowledge to actually help you get better. Instead of just feeling ok from adjustment to adjustment, she works with you to actually recover from pain.

 

View review on Facebook

Ryan Anderson Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

High quality care! My neck pain is almost gone in just 2 months! Highly recommend this place! All of their staff is very personable and caring. Dr. McCarty is very knowledgeable and experienced with a well-rounded background. Randy is also great. And their massage therapist Cindy is so incredible! I had billing issues with my insurance and Dr. McCarty took the time himself to resolve everything. Can’t say enough wonderful things about this place!

 

View review on Facebook

Tiffany Caudle Better ​Health East Anchorage Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

Great staff and Doctor!! Best I’ve felt in a long time.

 

View review on Facebook

Donna Nipper Poole Better ​Health East Anchorage Chiropractor December 28, 2017

default image

After having neck pain for the past 7 years, I cannot believe my improvement in just 4 weeks.

Joseph Gregory December 27, 2017

default image

I like Better Health’s full-on, multi-faceted plan to recovery, and their approach to overall chiropractic health.

William A. December 27, 2017

default image

Excellent service, good choice, feeling great.

 

View review on Google Maps

Andy Mcbath Better ​Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

The staff at Better Health are great! Very highly recommended.

 

View review on Google Maps

Seth Vance Better ​Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

Dr. Woolfenden and the staff in Wasilla are great! I feel so much better! Thanks Better Health!

 

View review on Google Maps

Haley Shively Better ​Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

I went to Better Health barely able to walk and in severe pain, less than two months later I am able to walk, hike, bike, etc!!! Everyone is very nice and accommodating. My previous physical therapist (in another state) did not come close to how thorough Better Health is when it came to my injury. Very happy with my experience!!

 

View review on Google Maps

Megan C Better ​Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

I Injured my back at work. Im a active person so I was worried about being limited in all aspects of life. All of the staff was super helpful guiding my recovery. I feel great and attribute the recovery to the team at Better Health. Keep up the good work. I would highly recommend.

 

View review on Google Maps

Jared Whitehead Better ​Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

After many years of Martial Arts training started to feel more ailments in my body and was not recovering as quickly. I started coming to Better Health of Alaska and started treatment with Dr. Samuel Woolfenden he has given me a path to getting back to optimal health.

 

View review on Google Maps

Dancel Orito Better ​Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

The first time I injured my back, I was in pain for six weeks without seeking care. The second time it happened, I couldn’t bear the thought of another six weeks in agony and decided to get chiropractic care for the first time in my life. I called the folks at Better Health Chiropractic, got an appointment THAT DAY, was put on a treatment plan, and within days I was feeling better. I am so grateful to Dr. Woolfenden and the team in Wasilla. You DON’T have to live in pain, give them a call!

 

View review on Google Maps

Anita Shell Better ​Health Wasilla Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

I was having some back pain but had never seen a Chiropractor. I went to see Dr. Woolfenden, he ran some tests on me, explained what he was going to do, and made me feel at ease about what he would be doing.

 

View review on Google Maps

Karina Briseno Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

I pulled a muscle in my lower back at an Insanity class at the gym. A coworker recommended this office and I went within a few days of my injury. Through therapy, adjustments and core strength training on the machines it’s all healed up and hopefully won’t happen again!

 

View review on Google Maps

Jessica Schalkowski Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

Dr. Woolfenden and the staff at Better Health really know what they are doing – they helped my reverse cervical spine with all their state of the art equipment like their anti-gravity low back machine and all the strengthening equipment helped me stop thinking about my back all the time! Now I just go in for maintenance – they are great!

 

View review on Google Maps

Courtney Miconelson Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

Long story short: I have lived with so-o-o much pain for so-o-o long and I never thought I would live any differently… I had “gotten used to” the idea and my compromised lifestyle. A few months ago, to add insult to misery, I took a terrible fall! I injured my head/neck/brain (severe inflammation) on down to my lower back (where I now have 2 compression fractures) and into my arms and hands. My knee giving out was the 1st injury as both my knees became very weak and painful especially when I have to climb my 4 flights of stairs on a daily basis in my home. My shoulder/arm and on down to my hand and fingertips were hurt, also, plus I have 2 pinched nerves in my neck. I have had sciatic nerve damage and pain into my hips since giving birth to my 5 kids, over 30 yrs. ago, and the fall aggravated this condition. One day my husband learned about this clinic from a co-worker and THIS Dr. was highly recommended to us. She was new in town and it turned out she had moved to Juneau while I was hospitalized in Seattle for a month due to complications from that fall. I was unresponsive and had to be air-evacuated to Seattle one day… They did all they could do for me there and began some PT so I could, hopefully, get around when I came home. I needed a walker to walk and was still quite ill from my whole ordeal. I was in pretty pathetic shape and NEEDED help!

When I came to Dr. Jillian Peterson, the end of to be able to move again. She told me that my inflammation had “gone global” and I could tell she understood my pain. She told me we’d only do what I could handle and made a personalized treatment plan for me. The goal being to heal me and then strengthen me. She accepted my desire to do things as natural as possible, too. I was tired of medications that didn’t help. TRUSTING her was easy, although at 1st I was scared of what they might DO to me there. After being ill for many months and then incapacitated, my husband had told me, one day, “I need to take you somewhere where they can stretch you and help you feel better”… Before this he didn’t even believe in chiropractors… this was a BIG step for us both!

I went 2-3 times a week the 1st 6 weeks and now, I have progressed to 2 times a week. Chiropractic Adjustments… Ultra Sound Treatments… Electrical Stimulation Treatments… Cervical Traction… Massage Therapy (from a woman with magic hands!) and it IS happening! Slow and steady… with constant concern over what I need/how I feel etc. and I am very grateful to her and her staff for helping me to get back to being myself, again. I started phase 2 (some exercises) that turned out to be too much for me right now… so we backed off and proceeded with what I had been doing that was working. It is ALL about what the patient needs/what I NEED.

I have been to other clinics in Juneau and I ONLY received Physical Therapy. I REALLY LOVE seeing two or even three different treatment providers in one visit such as: the chiropractor, a physical therapist(s) and sometimes even a massage therapist. More treatments mean more results and ALL IN ONE PLACE! I, also, liked how she explained my issues using models and diagrams which was helpful and gave me a true visual of what was going on with me. I did not feel rushed and I had a ton of questions! They are working with me re: my portion of the costs… I feel they care MORE about me than they do my insurance and they make it work to calm MY stress :0)

I actually LOOK FORWARD to my appts. because I always leave there feeling BETTER :0) I have NO doubt I will be better sooner than later… my range of motion progress has been amazing and I would recommend this clinic/Dr./staff to everyone!

 

View review on Google Maps

Merri Rosales Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

I have to say I’m impressed! From the moment I arrived, the respect and care by the staff at Better Health was exceptional. Dr. Jillian Peterson didn’t rush to a diagnosis and treatment plan. Instead she carefully listened to my complaints, examined my back and reviewed my x-rays before deciding on the best course of action. For me this meant a routine of massage therapy, e-stimulation, time on the “D.R.S” system and frequent chiropractic back adjustments. During this first phase the staff taught me light stretching exercises to do both at the center and at home. These stretches intensified over time, some with the use of an exercise ball. The 2nd phase of my treatment coursed away from the e-stim and D.R.S. and focused more on strengthening my back. This was done by intensified home exercises, diathermy, and the use of the exercise equipment at the center and continued back adjustments. All of this was monitored by the wonderful staff and often Dr. Peterson herself! The rehab center is both professional, comfortable and casual. Even as I was receiving treatments, I would hear other patients laughing and talking as they interacted with the staff. It took time and work but I have the say my back feels incredible. Thumbs up to the Better Heath center! – Mark

 

View review on Google Maps

Mark Lukey Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

When I first went to Better Health I was skeptical from some preconceived ideas I had about chiropractors. I had my first appointment and it was not what I expected. Dr. Woolfenden explained my issues using models and diagrams which was helpful and I did not feel rushed or like a burden for asking questions. When it comes to cost all I will say is; they work with you and genuinely care. The staff make me feel like old friends and I really have no complaints other than maybe they need a chocolate fountain in the waiting room? Just an idea….

Highly recommend!

 

View review on Google Maps

William Bottorf Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

I was very impressed how professional and nice Dr. Peterson and her staff were to me during my many visits to Better Health Chiropractic. I highly recommend Christina for massage therapy as she is fantastic.

 

View review on Google Maps

Lori Scott Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

The service provided at the clinic was top notch. The front office receptionist was very welcoming and had a smile on her face. I waiting nearly no time at all to get in to my appointment and once inside Dr. Jillian Peterson was very descriptive and helpful. We talked about what has been bothering me and then what steps to take to try to get me feeling better. I would for surely recommend Dr. Peterson and better health to anyone looking for chiropractic care.

 

View review on Google Maps

Justin Fuller Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

I’d like to express my appreciation for Dr. Peterson and all her staff. They’re a very professional and caring team. The whole office has a nice, comfortable feel. My first visit impressed me due to the amount of time Dr. Peterson spent with me. She was able to take X-rays on site, I was treated with e-stim, the DRS machine, had an initial consultation, was adjusted AND shown exercises which would help alleviate some of my symptoms. I left there virtually pain free! The second visit I had an in depth consultation along with e-stim and adjustment. She explained what was causing my pain, devised a treatment plan and showed me more things I could do for self care. Dr. Peterson is also conscious of the cost of treatment and offers a discount for those of us who are self pay. I know I can trust her not to pad my treatment plan with unnecessary expense. I am just extraordinary impressed by the amount of personalized time spent with patients and the quality of care you receive at Better Health Chiropractic. So if you are looking for a doctor and want professional, caring people that take the time to personalize your health care- I highly recommend Dr. Peterson and her team. It’s wonderful to be pain free!!

 

View review on Google Maps

Mary George Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 7, 2017

default image

I would, and do, recommend Better Health Chiropractic to anyone who will listen. After years of lower back pain, multiple doctor and other chiropractic visits, I never received a solution or even a diagnosis. My first visit to Dr. Peterson’s office I was greeted by a friendly staff who immediately made me feel comfortable. We did x-rays and Dr. Peterson was able to show me exactly where the problem was and developed a strategic plan to relive it. Within the first two weeks of sticking with her plan, I was feeling better then I ever had before. Dr. Peterson is caring and truly knows each of her patients. She explains what she is doing and why in a way that is easy to understand and gives you homework, so you can work on getting better at home too. Their offices combine chiropractic adjustments, physical therapy, massage, and more to create a well rounded and full scale solution to pain management that isn’t like other doctors who just want you to keep coming back forever.

Thank you to Dr. Peterson & her staff for showing me the problem, developing a plan, and reaching a solution. I feel better then ever and will hike & yoga to my hearts desires! 🙂

 

View review on Google Maps

Tesla Cox Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

The staff is friendly and easy to communicate with. The facility is organized and well laid out! It is a very homey place too!

 

View review on Google Maps

Bedusha Thomas Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

The Better Health Clinic in Juneau, Alaska helped my problem with back pain. Dr. Peterson and her staff are really nice and helpful! I have recommended this clinic to a couple of my friends, and will definitely recommend to someone who is looking for a great chiropractor in town!

 

View review on Google Maps

Lorenz Zaguirre Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

What more can I say than these gals are awesome! Super friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I like the fact that they took the time to explain exactly what my insurance will cover. It’s nice to have all the services that I need in one office.

 

View review on Google Maps

James Ray Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

Dr. Peterson has managed to get most of my 50 year plus injuries to calm down and play sort of nice. Much better than they used to do. Her staff is pretty good too. The masseuse has gotten rid of muscle knots that are older than she is. Great people doing good work.

 

View review on Google Maps

John Cooper Better ​Health ​Juneau Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

Dr. Peterson is amazing! After a thorough exam she was able to start treating my issues and after just a few weeks of treatment I am doing so much better. I would highly recommend Dr. Peterson to anyone looking for an excellent doctor.

 

View review on Google Maps

Anara McCarthy Better ​Health ​Juneau Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

Awesome place to get treated, very professional, polite and friendly staff. So satisfied to every thing they’ve done.

 

View review on Google Maps

Rico Bautista Better Health Juneau Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

Listening to a good Dr. is a learned skill, Listening to my body is a learned skill, when the two meet in search of health and/or recovery it makes sense.

With a fractured neck and a domed to fuse low back hemorrhage, I have listened to my Dr. and to my body and Better Health is still standing next to me for the next move.

Thank you to Better Health and Dr. Wells and His associates and referrals to a little known place, Heath Quest, for keeping me off Drugs and managing my pain. I am stronger and healthier for it…….

With gratitude of heart and best wishes.

Joseph Butcher

 

View review on Google Maps

Joseph Butcher Better ​Health South Anchorage Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

Great place to come very friendly staff, Dr. Vito is awesome the DRS is great, kept me out of surgery I would highly recommend.

 

View review on Google Maps

FROSTBITEAK Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

In Juneau, great people, great service and caring individuals. I am feeling better already after two weeks and would recommend them to anybody who is need of pain management program for chronic symptoms or simple adjustments for better health. Take the time, it is worth it.

 

View review on Google Maps

Curtis Clough Better ​Health ​Juneau Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

I was treated by Dr. Samuel Woolfenden in the Juneau office. Dr. Sam is awesome. He is a very intelligent, intuitive, and sensitive provider. Not only is he a great doctor, his office staff are friendly and professional. When I walked into the office I was in so much pain. He developed a treatment plan for me that not only got me out of pain but also built up and strengthened my muscles so that the chances of a re-occurrence are greatly minimized. I would highly recommend Dr. Woolfenden and he is a great asset to Better Health and Wellness.

 

View review on Google Maps

Myrna519 Better ​Health Juneau Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

The staff at Better Health are great! They create a warm, comfortable atmosphere and provide personalized and professional care. I wouldn’t ever go anywhere else!

 

View review on Google Maps

Jennifer Atkins Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

Glad I chose to receive my treatment here, Dr. Vito and his staff are really nice people and do everything they can to make sure patients are getting treated right.

 

View review on Google Maps

Mansour Ghanem Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

Dr. Vito and the staff at the south Anchorage Better Health office are a one stop back pain relief shop. Dr. Vito is great, he helps me achieve optimal health with regular chiropractic adjustments.

 

View review on Google Maps

Frank Wagner Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

Dr. Vito is phenomenal! After several months of physical therapy from a skiing accident, a friend recommended that I go to Better Health Chiropractic and see Dr. Vito. Dr. Vito took the time to explain what was causing my pain and after a few visits had me feeling like I was 20 again. I cannot rave about Dr. Vito and the staff enough.

 

View review on Google Maps

Stephen Nelson Better Health South Anchorage Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Therapy has been a great solution to my neck and back pain. Dr. Vito is very friendly and knowledgeable and makes a treatment plan that works for you, not just the cookie cutter adjustments I have had in the past. The physical therapist Melissa really knows what she is doing and always suggests different things to try at home to manage pain. Bree is an amazing massage therapist. She can locate and work out knots in a short focused time, but is more effective than long massages! Whitney at the front desk is always friendly and though billing is confusing, she always takes the time to explain things and get the paperwork you need. Everyone works well together and it is the most innovative approach to pain management I have found in Alaska.

View review on Google Maps

Melissa Conti Better Health South Anchorage Chiropractor December 5, 2017

default image

I never thought Id be writing a review for Chiropractic Therapy, yet here I am perched on the highest of mountains raving of my care/recovery I have received from the hands of Better Health Chiropractic Therapy!!

Massive daily headaches from a car accident left me at my whits end and screaming with my insurance company who prompted me to search out the care of a Chiropractor. Honesty here, I laughed and even smirked with such a suggestion, yet Googled for help!

By the second visit Jonathan Vito and his staff released my headache that lasted through the night, allowing me to have my first nights sleep since my accident on December 6th, 2014.

I’m not going to attempt to convince you or state that I understand the hows or whys nor going to tell you I love the “neck adjusting” (cracking and popping) however the procedures being done to me are indeed allowing me to get back to running daily and sleeping through the night and smiling!

I think I have come to the revelation that I might not have been fair prior in my judgement of this type of care and look for the positive in all aspects of my world, if good came out of my car accident it is surely that I have found Better Health Chiropractic and am now a believer!

If you have an ache, a head ache, a pain or just a desire to have some guy named “Vito” cracked you neck, I feel confident to tell you to try them! You’ll most likely been in goods hands!!!

 

View review on Google Maps

Brande McGovern Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 4, 2017

default image

Going in my thoughts were skeptical at best, wanting to not believe I played along. As my first treatment started I began to notice the professional care that was given almost immediately. As the weeks went on the pain was receding and by the end of my visit I was now working in a better mood and sleeping through the nights. They were incredible and well worth my time.

 

View review on Google Maps

Steve Taylor Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 4, 2017

default image

Better Health and Wellness has been a life-saver for me and my husband. My husband could hardly walk and I couldn’t turn my neck. Dr. Vito and his staff are amazing and got us back to normal. Not just any chiropractic office. They put forth their best each and every time that we go, and they are truly concerned for us, not only as a patient, but as a person. Very professional, knowledgeable, caring, understanding and amazing at what they do. From an adjustment, to physical therapy to massage. Just AWESOME!

 

View review on Google Maps

Renee' Kendall Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 4, 2017

default image

Better Health Chiropractic and Physical Rehab is a full service chiropractic therapy combined with physical rehab care that Juneau has never seen before. Dr. Jillian Peterson’s knowledge of chiropractic and physical rehab therapy provides a thorough evaluation of the patient needs, including on site x-rays to see the damaged areas, which then allows the Doctor to create an individualized care plan, using advanced chiropractic care and the most technologically advanced treatments including the DRS System which removes pressure from the disc and joints in the lower back, a system that provides traction to stretch and relax muscles for neck, ultra sound deep heat systems, and physical rehab exercises that strengthen your troubled areas, to provide support to maintain your new straight tall body. Oh yes the staff is very friendly and don’t forget you never wait more that 10 minutes. Love this combined chiropractic and physical rehab care, it really makes sense and its what I have been looking for!

 

View review on Google Maps

Tina Brown Better Health South Anchorage Chiropractor December 4, 2017

default image

I hurt my lower back several weeks ago and was in a great deal of pain. I could not tie my shoes without bringing tears to my eyes. The clinic was able to get me an appointment the day I called. They diagnosed the problem and gave me a rehabilitation plan the next day. Within a week I could bend over and tie my shoes with no tears (it still hurt, but the pain level was greatly diminished). The staff have been great. They are professional, friendly and show genuine concern for my recovery. There have been no issues with billing both my primary and secondary insurance companies. Highly recommended.

 

View review on Google Maps

Dean Rampy Better Health South Anchorage Chiropractor December 4, 2017

default image

I am always unsure when it comes to new doctors, but I had a car accident and needed to find someone who specialized in whiplash. I am so glad I decided to go to Better Health and Wellness! I really can’t recommend them enough! everyone is so nice, friendly, and caring, and they make you feel welcomed and actually want to know how you are doing. I feel remarkably better from when I started! Dr.Vito is nice and makes sure to explain everything, what’s going on, what’s wrong, how the treatments will work… everything, and that’s really nice to have! Any questions I’ve had, even if it wasn’t related to the accident, he was happy to answer and explain so that I could understand. And now that my treatment plan is over, doesn’t mean they’re done seeing you or caring, in fact, they still want me to come every six weeks to check up and make sure everything is still okay. They’ve been very kind and patient and willing to work with me on the billing options and aren’t sending me to collections for missing a payment, which is wonderful! hahaha! 🙂 I actually look forward to my appointments, and that’s not something you normally hear when it comes to medical! Highly, highly, highly recommend! 🙂 If I could give more than 5 stars, I wouldn’t even think twice about it 🙂

 

View review on Google Maps

Velvet Zombie Better Health South Anchorage Chiropractor December 4, 2017

default image

After over-involvement with athletic activities coupled with not paying attention to cervical spine health, as well as poor computer/iPhone posture, I injured my neck. Dr. Vito et. al. were instrumental in helping me convalesce with efficiency, quality, integrity and great support. I am confident how I would not feel as good as I do today if not for the massage, ultrasound, adjustment, traction and electrical stimulation afforded me by Dr. Vito and his colleagues. This is an excellent operation all-around- I highly recommend it! Better Health chiropractors and their assistants also imbue one with strengthening and stretching skills to also proactively avoid injuring oneself again. Kudos- and financially very straightforward and honest as well, which was very appreciated.

 

View review on Google Maps

Jonathan Newman Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 4, 2017

default image

Better health has made my day to day life enjoyable again. I have had neck and back pain for years. I have to say I haven’t felt this good in years or have had this kind of mobility in years. Dr. Vito is amazing. Dr. Vito and the staff are knowledgeable and professional. They really made be feel very comfortable and cared for. I have had Other chiropractic for the past few years but better heath has a totally different approach in improving my condition rather then just managing it. The insurance and payment was great as well. If you are looking for first time care, new care or are just hesitant on chiropractic I would say give better health a try you wont regret it.

 

View review on Google Maps

Lisa Bishop Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 4, 2017

default image

Dr. Vito has been amazing to both myself and my wife. She has been going to Better Health for a few years now and started just over a month ago. My back had been hurting because I work at a desk and have played contact sports my entire life. Since I have been going to Dr. Vito my neck and back pain has definitely decreased between the adjustments and the massages.

The staff are all amazing and it is definitely a very fun atmosphere, I look forward to my appointments and always leave feeling very relaxed.

I definitely have already recommended Dr. Vito to friends and family and will continue to do so.

 

View review on Google Maps

Ryan Sweet Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 4, 2017

default image

Feeling great now and the staff is awesome at the South location.

 

View review on Google Maps

Donna Haugan Better Health South Anchorage Chiropractor December 4, 2017

default image

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Vito and his staff have helped my back pain. DRS machine is pretty awesome. I would highly recommend Better Health Chiropractic.

 

View review on Google Maps

Mechelle Thaman Better Health South Anchorage Chiropractor December 4, 2017

default image

After experiencing a few months of back pain, I was recommended by a coworker of someone I work with to check out Better Health. Setting up an appointment was really easy and my first visit was comfortable and pleasant. Everyone was super nice and welcoming and after leaving, I already felt like I was going to get better and feel better soon.

I was educated about what my issues were and my multiple visits every week were usually something I ended up looking forward to, particularly because they always made me feel more relaxed and like I wasn’t in such bad shape. I had easy conversations with Dr. Vito and staff, which is something I believe to be important between patients and those who work there. They’ve also been very flexible with scheduling visits and even rescheduling them when I had other things to deal with and that was honestly such a relief! No one should have to stress about appointments that are supposed to make them feel the opposite.

I’m still visiting every few weeks for adjustments and I’m glad that I am. I definitely feel a lot better than I did 6 months ago and I can’t imagine where my body would be now if I hadn’t decided to look into the pain I was experiencing. If anyone asks me for suggestions on places to go for back issues, I know I’d definitely tell them about Better Health, hands down 🙂

 

View review on Google Maps

Mariah DeJesus-Remaklus Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 4, 2017

default image

I had been to a foot specialist about 7 months ago and learned that I had severe plantar fasciitis in both my feet. Most likely from the work I was doing at the time without stretching. I would wake up and be unable to walk because of the swelling and pain. The specialist told me that surgery was needed but they could try injections first. I decided to look for other options and thank God I did. Better health set me up with a visit a few times a week for about a month doing adjustments and massaging the effected areas and by the time I have two visits under my belt I was doing better with no swelling and pain went way down. I’m so grateful as my wife and I just took a trip to Seattle and walked long miles to explore the city and woke up the next day with zero pain. They didn’t just help me avoid surgery which would have hurt me financially but they also help my feet heal. The staff is very friendly, small but professional. I’d recommend them to anyone who’s in need of relief or prevention.

 

View review on Google Maps

Stephen Menice Better Health South Anchorage Chiropractor December 4, 2017

default image

They do a great job in all areas of their practice from my experience. They make sure your not waiting too long in the lobby, they promptly serve you as you move through your appointment, they take an interest in learning about what might be causing your spinal issues and where you feeling pain, and they make sure treatments are suited for your condition and pain tolerance, like the massage treatments and personalized exercise treatments. I’ve been very happy with Better Health since 2008 and they are my preferred choice. Last year, I encouraged my eldest son to see Better Health when he had an issue and he told me he was surprised at how good of an experience he had after visiting Better Health. He now calls Better Health his Chiropractic preference as well. If they have anything they could improve on, it would be consistency with appointment reminder calls. But, I put mine into my phone right away so I really don’t need the reminder call anyway.

 

View review on Google Maps

Peter Maus Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 4, 2017

default image

Wonderful experience with south side location. Dr Vito is great and all the technicians there are super nice. Plus best customer service out of any doctors office I’ve ever been to- they worked with my insurance to make sure I got the help I needed and when my insurance was billing me incorrectly they made sure that it was corrected.

 

View review on Google Maps

Sarah La Belle Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 3, 2017

default image

As a person with avid headaches, I have been to many chiropractors here in the great state of Alaska, but not one has compared to the wonderful care at Better Health & Wellness by the one and only Dr. Vito. HIGHLY recommended.

 

View review on Google Maps

Kayli Thompson Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 3, 2017

default image

While being treated for a lower back issue, I am really liking the multiple methods of treatment which is not limited to massage & adjustments but includes strengthening to hopefully prevent future back issues. I look forward to the continued improvement. and strength.

 

View review on Google Maps

Karen Marquis Better ​Health ​South Anchorage Chiropractor December 3, 2017

default image

I am Florence Wyatt and I came to Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab about four months ago. I was in a lot of back pain and I didn’t know who to trust with my body and this made me very sad. But the moment I walked into the office I was greeted by the receptionist with a sincere smile and words of care, Thank you Lindsey and Eniana for giving me that every time. I saw Dr. Vukelich who was just as kind and sincere, he took x-rays and explained it to me and my condition which was very clear to me, Thank you Dr. Vukelich for explaining my body to me, you treated me like I mattered. And that began my trust. Then the rehab changed doctors and they both explained and assured me that I would be in good hands. I must say when Dr. Alix Crome took over the trust never wavered because she really relieved my pain. She was popping and locking my bones until they didn’t feel pain anymore, and I mean every time was a relief and she mapped out a really smooth process for me to get better, Thank you Dr. Alix for your professional care for my well being. Now the middle man and my task master Randy, LOL! Randy, I Thank you for making me feel safe and that I was going to be better and to trust that the work I put in was going to help. You did this by your professionalism and knowledge of what you do, and you made hard work easier with fun and positive affirmations, music and keeping count when I forgot.Thank you Randy, you are a bright star and you will go far. And I not forget Rosa, although our time together was short, I kept hoping I’ll be back on your massage table throughout this whole process, Thank you Rosa for immediately kicking pain in the but and making me feel better, you’re good from one massage therapist to another. Better Health Chiropractic & Physical Rehab have showed me the best team work I every seen. I feel 100% my natural self and even better. Keep up the good work guys and don’t let this go to your heads. Stay Good!!! Yours Truly, Florence Wyatt

View review on Google Maps

Florence Wyatt Better ​Health East Anchorage ​Chiropractor November 13, 2017

default image

I have been going to this office for 1 1/2 years and have always had kind, proffessional care from their staff. They have given me the knowledge and tools to improve and maintain with my chronic back and neck problems. I would recommend to anyone struggling with pain.

 

View review on Google Maps

Julie Campbell Better ​Health East Anchorage ​Chiropractor November 13, 2017

default image

The team at Better Health is top-notch! Through comprehensive treatment, thorough explanation of procedures, and attention to detail, this group of professionals has taken such great care of me. I feel lucky to be a patient at this practice, and I highly recommend Better Health to anyone willing to take an active role in their health management.

 

View review on Google Maps

Matthew Dillon Better ​Health East Anchorage ​Chiropractor November 13, 2017

default image

Brought my Mom in and ended up becoming a patient myself! Loved the DRS treatments, Dr. Alix, Randy, Rosa, and Lindsey are great, very personable and welcoming staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone with chronic back issues, I’ve been to many chiropractors over the years and their treatment plan is the the most comprehensive for long term pain management. Much more of a whole body treatment than anyone I’ve seen before.

 

View review on Google Maps

Ann Matchett Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor November 12, 2017

default image

I never had any back problems until I fractured a vertebrae last December in a sledding accident in Hatcher’s Pass. I lived in pain for about two months until I FINALLY decided to do something about it. I started researching chiropractors around Anchorage as I had never seen a chiropractor before. I stumbled upon Better Health and was impressed with the research on their website so I decided to try it out! My first visit at the Northway location was amazing and I immediately decided to pursue treatment there with Dr. Alex and her amazing staff. I am a nurse so the staff’s knowledge of anatomy and physiology of the body and my injury was important to me. Over several months of intensive treatment, the staff at Northway Better Health (Dr. Alex, Randy, Rosa, and everyone else I’m looking at you!) became my chiropractic family. They are kind, knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely care about their patients. I highly recommend Better Health to anyone, and I especially recommend the Northway location!

 

View review on Google Maps

Lara LeeAnne Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor November 12, 2017

default image

My experience with Better Health was fantastic. All of the staff were friendly and understandable for my body injuries. I would go back and get few more treatments with them.

 

View review on Google Maps

Breanna Vang Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor November 12, 2017

default image

Better Health taught me how to maintain a healthy back so I could enjoy life. The staff is great and really listen to my needs and wants. I have recently added massage therapy for additional maintenance to keep me limber and moving. Thank you Better Health team for all of your help and expertise in keeping me healthy.

 

View review on Google Maps

Jeremiah Rider Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor November 12, 2017

default image

Went in with some major pain in my neck, they were very polite and forgiving when it came to the pain, they knew how to handle the situation and how to get you cured, I really enjoyed my time there, the plans they set up are specific to your injury, it makes for a steady, yet fast recovery. Randy is awesome, he is the physical therapist there, he demonstrates how to do the exercise(s) and doesn’t just let you sit there and suffer, he gets hands on and tells you if you happen do it wrong and he doesn’t let you over do it, very patient. Rosa is great at massage therapy, she tells you exactly what she is going to do, how it may hurt during and afterwards, and if you trust her (and you should) the massage is more beneficial than you might think. The Dr. is just as great as her staff, she walks you through step by step on what the plan is for your injury and gives out improvement graphs to prove it, its great to see how far you’ve come. I also would like to thank Grace, she is great at letting you know your dates and times of your appointments as well as walking you through how they do things, whether it be about them or how insurance goes, and she always has a smile on her face. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my pain, its Better Health for me, ALL THE WAY!! Great job everyone.

 

View review on Google Maps

LeftE1219 Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor November 12, 2017

default image

I’d had terrible neck pain and headache so bad I couldn’t sleep. I called and got a same day appointment. Dr. Alix remembered me from a seminar a year ago and the treatments I received were perfect. I left with no headache and minimal neck pain. Also worked with me regarding cash discount.

 

View review on Google Maps

Cindy Philby Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor September 8, 2017

default image

Dr. Crone and staff have done an amazing job! What a great team.

 

View review on Google Maps

Jeremy Ruesink Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor September 8, 2017

default image

Very friendly and welcoming staff and facility. Dr. Alex is compassionate and flexible to individual needs. Massage therapy is also great!

 

View review on Google Maps

Ashlen Welch Better ​Health ​East Anchorage Chiropractor September 8, 2017

default image

I had the opportunity to work side by side with Dr. Woolfenden. He is an outstanding doctor and understands his craft well as it applies to the human spine. His pursuit of excellence in health care will leave you feeling healthy and invigorated after he has laid his extremely skilled hands on you. It is without reservation that I recommend Dr. Woolfenden to you for all your health care concerns.

 

View review on Facebook

Eric Cachia Better Health Wasilla Chiropractor June 29, 2016

default image

I have always had pain in my neck and problems with headaches and decided to have my neck checked out by Dr. Vukelich. After my first exam Dr. Vukelich found I had some problems with my neck and we worked out a payment plan and routine that best fit my needs and since then I have been pain free. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Vukelich and his team they are all wonderful and very welcoming.

 

View review on Facebook

Matt Lasko Better Health South Anchorage Chiropractor March 27, 2014